Never give up, Never give in! Plus results.

Everyone has had a very bad/shitty day(s).  We’ve also had amazing wonderful days too.  Overall, how would you rate your life?

If was honest, I’d say this 2 months ago:

Why?  Sick? Broke?  Nah, I just got down on life.  Feeling sorry for yourself does nothing!  Don’t get me wrong, if you keep getting dealt 72o you have ever right to hate life.  I can’t imagine being born with CD or cancer but if those people can be positive then SHUT THE HECK UP  about a 100 Buy in Downswing.   

You click buttons for a living.  I’ve done much worse for cash and I’m pretty sure so has the local hookers.  Nobody loves punting off 2k or 5k but crying won’t help.  

Rant over:

So this last month wasn’t bad.  Results

Under ev but happy with results and stuff.  To all the regs in my game.  Plus no more spit calls when someone is sitting out.  We have to work together.

You see the nice little downswing near the end of the month.  I swear poker was saying this to me.

Then it all changed.  I was like.

Anyways, it’s 6 am here so I should go to bed.  GL

2 thoughts on “Never give up, Never give in! Plus results.

  1. U don’t understand….I suffer from depression & a whole bunch of other things! Bill, I’m surprised u even want me as a ‘friend’ on fb…..

    • The thing is that yes, each persons problems are bad and some of us can learn from people with terminal diseases that the sky isn’t falling. Compare your life vs that of a 5 year old with cancer. Depression and other things aren’t fun but would you say terminal throat cancer is the same as depression? We all have issues but remember you’re alive, people love you, they care about you! Wish you the best and I love being your friend on FB!

Leave a Reply

